Happy Birthday America

Happy 4th of July to all my American beauties out there! πŸ˜šπŸŽ†

Instead of a Monday must have post, I decided to post my MOTD for 4th of July. I’ve seen some really fun makeup looks for today and this is my take on it!

For my eyes, I stuck with silver and white tones, black winged liner, and a red/burgundy on my lower lashline.

My cheeks are my usual: a touch of bronzer, pink blush, and highlight. You can’t go wrong with this look.

For my lips, I went with one of my all-time favorite lipsticks: a dark navy blue matte shade!

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Ex-boyfriend, Blue Rhythm, and Be My Bow (Miss Minnie on lower lashline) all found in Sephora Collection Minnie’s World in Color 

EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Black 

CHEEKS: Dandelion blush found in Benefit Cosmetics Cheekathon palette, Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter in Peach Goddess, and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer 

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Abused

To all my American followers, have a fabulous and safe 4th of July!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Love this colour lip!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I am obsessed with it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. It’s fine and so am I now, I’m going to have to purchase a blue lipstick now! X

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Do it! So worth it

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Beautiful and festive!! I love it!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

