MOTD: Simple Summer

It’s almost Friday (thank God right?) And today I’m really feeling my makeup so here you go beauties!

My eyes are simple (for once) with a peachy orange all over the lids and a blue eyeshadow on my lower lashline.

My cheeks have their usual glow with some bronzing and blush. And for my lips I went with a dark purpley neutral (not sure how to describe this shade).

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Light orange found in Morphe 35O Matte palette and Metamorphosis (lower lashline) found in Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette 

EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Black 

CHEEKS: Dandelion found in the Benefit Cosmetics Cheekathon palette, Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter in Peach Goddess and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer 

LIPS: Lime Crime Velvetines liquid lipstick  in Teddy Bear

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

10 Comments Add yours

  1. myfavouriite says:

    Eyebrows… thick eyebrows are in fashion in west?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Not necessarily thick eyebrows but shaped brows are yes

      Liked by 1 person

      1. myfavouriite says:

        Actually i have seen such eyebrows of western girls ,on net , but not in real life , i live in south asia. So i was curious to know about it

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Oh really? That’s interesting 🙂 ya I think that this trend is seen more in the United States, where I live

        Liked by 1 person

      3. Thank you for checking out my blog

        Liked by 1 person

  2. I have this same top! It’s so cute

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

