Get Enviously Soft Skin for Summer

There’s nothing worse than scaly and dry skin during the summer. You want to show off your tan when all people can see is peeling skin. Luckily there are so many great products out there to make your skin super soft. 

Every day when I shower, I use a body scrub to keep all my skin looking flawless. My favorite body scrub is the Soap & Glory Flake Away. It smells amazing, feels incredible, and does the job of keeping my skin (especially my legs) looking great for summer.

I’ve talked about this product before but I cannot rave enough about the Philosophy Microdelivery Exfoliating Wash! It’s not too rough on skin but it works hard at keeping pores clean. This is perfect for right before bed to clean off the day!

Finally one of my least favorite things is chapped lips. They look so terrible and unattractive. BUT there is a solution to this: lip scrub! My favorite lip scrub is Jeffree Star’s Velour Lip Scrub in the scent Strawberry Gum. It smells and tastes good (YES it’s edible) but it also keeps my lips amazingly soft.

What are your favorite products to keep your skin soft? Let me know below 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. culv89 says:

    I use pure aloe as a mask and moisturizer to stop skin from peeling and to rehydrate. I totally want to try that lip scrub though!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You totally should! It’s so worth it

      Like

  2. Great post was really interesting, I love Soap & Glory products. I haven’t found any other skin care products, that I love as much just yet anyway.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? Soap & Glory has amazing products and I’m obsessed with their body scrubs

      Like

      1. Yeah I love the body scrubs too.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. They’re amazing!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

