Monday Must Have 

Another Monday is here and for today’s must have let’s talk hair!

Every time I wash my hair I use several leave-in products after to keep my hair healthy and beautiful. One of my must haves is the It’s a 10 Miracle Leave-in plus Keratin spray.

This spray does so much for my hair, even with just a few spritzes. The bottle even gives you a list of reasons this product is amazing…here’s all the magic this spray does for your hair:

Ummm do you need to say anything else about this product? 😍

It’s a super lightweight spray so even if you use a lot of products like me, your hair won’t feel weighed down. Plus the scent of this spray is super refreshing and pleasant…no chemically scents here!

On top of all that, you can get this spray for only $20 at Ulta, which is a hell of a lot cheaper than most hair products now. Soo ya…I’m thinking you all seriously need this guy in your lives! 

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. coti says:

    I can’t wash my hair without spraying this stuff after. Love it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right? Glad you like it too

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Brittney says:

    I keep reading/seeing this everywhere, maybe it’s a sign I should go pick one up myself LOL

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You need to! It is amazing

      Like

  3. hey brooke great post I have heard so so so much about how good keratin products are for your hair and your post just carifys for me the fact that I def need to get my hands on some, looks like a visit to ulta!!! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank for the love on my blog! And yes you definitely need to get your hands on this product!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Margo says:

    This stuff is my favorite! It takes a lot of time and patience to comb out your hair when it’s thick and long, but this stuff always makes it a breeze!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know right? Love it

      Like

  5. dollygirl90 says:

    I agree! Love it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! Glad you agree 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

