Exciting New Buys

For so long now I’ve needed a new makeup organizer and brush bag. I finally decided to get some (still waiting on my brush organizer) and here’s what I got! (I know this wouldn’t be super exciting for the average person but I knew my beauties would understand πŸ˜‹)

Amazon has a billion different makeup organizers but I finally settled in this clear one because one it was super cheap ($13) and two it has a lot more space than my other one. Then again it’ll most likely be overflowing with lipstick soon enough 😜

Then I found a brush bag to replace my other one, which is running out of space (surprise surprise). This one holds 30 brushes and since I’m looking to expand my brush collection, I thought this would be the perfectt size. It’s from Morphe too so YAY!

Finally I got two new fabulous face brushes from Morphe πŸ˜ƒ I got the M180 and the M108…and yes they are very different. The M180 is a very fluffy face powder brush I’m excited for (my old one was getting not so nice) and the M108 is perfect for bronzing. 

I’ve never tried Morphe brushes but I wanted to try them finally since they are really cheap and I’ve heard countless times how amazing they are. So look out for a product review of these guys this Sunday! 

How do you keep your makeup and brushes organized? Let me know down in the comments! Also give me your thoughts on Morphe brushes!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Alise Bane says:

    I have been wanting to try Morphe brushes, I would love if you did a review on them. Great post, getting stuff you ordered is exciting!

    Liked by 2 people

    1. I know right? I love ordering online but it sucks having to wait. And yes look out for a review this Sunday

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Same request as @AliseBane! Will wait for your review this Sunday πŸ™‚ I usually but make up organizers from TJ Max. They have some great collection and good price

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love TJ Maxx! I’ll have to see what they have. Stay tuned for a review on Sunday πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  3. culv89 says:

    I have a organizer for my brushes for traveling but I have a cute little green basket I stand them up in for everyday. Then I have a large shelving unit and a pull out drawer for lipsticks. I’ve tried to stay organized. I really need a large pull cosmetic case but they are just so darn expensive. πŸ˜₯

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I would love one of those two but ya it sucks how expensive they are.

      Like

  4. TJ Maxx usually has makeup organizers too. I have several from there. I got some candle holders from Hobby Lobby too.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh nice! I’ll check out what TJ Maxx has

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

