Monday Must Have

That’s right beauties…one of my must haves is an MLBB lipstick! Shocking considering how much I love crazy brights šŸ˜¶

When I absolutely have to wear a neutral lip, I always go for this ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip in Bianca. It’s a medium pinky nude color that is just beautiful as neutral.

What I love about this lipstick is how smoothly it goes on and stays on all day. For a $6 liquid lipstick, that’s pretty amazing! I’ve tried $36 liquid lippies that barely lasted me through lunch. So for the price, you really can’t go wrong with ColourPop.

This shade is maybe one shade darker than my actual lips, so for those of you who are intimidated by lipsticks like Jeffree Star’s Blow Pony or Dirty Money, go for this shade. 

Honestly I think this lipstick is must have for anyone wanting a neutral color. And hey even if you’re not a fan of neutral lipsticks, get this anyway because then you have a neutral option.

What is your favorite nude lipstick? Let me know below šŸ˜Š

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time 

23 Comments Add yours

  1. This is great girl! I’ve been wanting Colourpop for so long now, I really can’t wait until I buy one!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s such a great brand and so inexpensive! I definitely recommend getting the liquid lipsticks šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

  2. fadedrouge says:

    beautiful colour!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? You have to go get it, such a cute color

      Liked by 1 person

  3. I love Chi from Colourpop! That’s definitely my go-to nude

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh that one looks gorgeous!

      Like

  4. kristenbahls says:

    I really need to make an order from Colourpop! Is this formula drying?
    http://www.overdressedandunderbudget.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Not at all! Got get some

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Vicky T. says:

    I’ve never tried Colourpop before. I’ll have to try it next time

    Vicky
    http://vickysscrapbook.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  6. i really want to try this. Thanks for the awesome blog post!
    xxx – lifestylesinspired
    https://lifestylesinspired.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You should try it, it’s a great lipstick! Thank you šŸ™‚

      Like

  7. I’ve never used Color Pop before, looks I need it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You totally do, especially considering how inexpensive they are! Plus they give you a handwritten thank you note every time you order šŸ˜Š

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I love personal touches like that!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ya me too, it’s so sweet!

        Liked by 1 person

  8. Dasa Lavric says:

    Wonderful lip colour šŸ’›

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree! It’s super cute

      Like

  9. theladyconfidential says:

    Colourpop love it ā¤ā¤
    https://theladyconfidentialblog.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

