July Ipsy Reveal 

I got my July Ipsy bag a little later than I expected BUT it is here and I am in love with this bag! 

Seriously though…look how cute the bag design is! It is so precious 😍 It’s perfect for summer and I am definitely going to be using this bag the rest of the summer.

Now to dive in to what’s inside because I got some good products:

1. Befine Night Cream 

2. Trust Fund Beauty nail polish in No Filter

3. Elizabeth Mott Show Me Your Cheeks Blush in Peach Pink

4. Model Launcher Felt Tip Liner in Emerald Isle

5. Meet Matt(e) Trimony single eyeshadow in Matt Kumar

And I redeemed some points this last month and got the Bridge Don’t Despair, Repair deep conditioning hair mask 💁

I think I got some really great products this month and it’s hard to pick one product I am excited to use. But I think I would say the Briogeo hair mask. I’ve never tried a hair mask and I’ve been meaning to try one. So finally I can without having to sell my soul to pay for it!

Overall I must say this month’s bag was pretty fabulous! Kudos to Ipsy for nailing my Glam Bags for the last few months 😊

What did you get in your Ipsy bags this month? Give me a comment or two below! 

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time 

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Karalee says:

    I got the same nail polish and liner in my bag! I actually got the hair mask in last month’s Birchbox. I used it once in the shower and it’s pretty good. I want to see what it’s like leaving it in my hair for 30 minutes

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya I’m thinking of trying it for half an hour when I wash my hair tomorrow night. I’m hoping it works some magic!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. irisillusia says:

    For once I actually didn’t like my glam bag: Matt(e) Trimony in Matt Moskowitz (too dark for my liking, i have deeply recessed eyes), Too Faced Hangover Replenishing Primer (liked that), Avene thermal water spray (water in a can, yay), Vasanti Eyeshadow Brush, and a milk cream concetrate formula stuff. It was a little overly skin care for me, especially since I don’t use moisturizers.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’m jealous you got a makeup brush. I said in my beauty quiz that I want more brushes and I’ve gotten 2 total in the last year. And ya I think some bags had more skin care items while others had more makeup. I don’t know how they decide who gets what

      Like

  3. I also got the BeFine night cream, Meet Matt(e) Trimony single eyeshadow, and Model Launcher eyeliner! Love all three of them

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya me too! They’re all pretty great

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Margo says:

    I got the eyeshadow too! Isn’t it the best?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! I used it today and the pigmentation is pretty awesome 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

