Mini ColourPop Haul

I couldn’t get enough of ColourPop the first haul around. So I had to get some more from there…plus I was running out of my ColourPop highlighters 😉

First of all…seriously ColourPop comes through with customer service! Look at the adorable note they gave me this time…too cute right? Shout out to you guys for being so adorably sweet 😍

Alright now here is everything I got (sorry for the dark lighting):

1. Ultra Matte Lip in Succulent 

2. Super Shock Cheek in Teasecake (similar shade to Peach Goddess)

3. Gel Liner Pot in Swerve

4. Super Shock Cheek in Spoon (high shine highlight with tints of gold and silver)

I already know I love ColourPop’s highlighters (come through glowing cheeks!) I also already own 3 Ultra Matte lipsticks but one of them is very drying and patchy. But when I applied Succulent to my lips, it didn’t do that so hopefully it’ll be amazing!

Finally, YES! I decided to try gel liner. While I love the Makeup Forever pencils, I’ve found it very easy to apply eyeliner with Jeffree Star’s liquid lipsticks. SO I thought hey a gel liner can’t be too different. So we’ll give it a whirl and hope for the best! 

I’m excited as always to try my new ColourPop products and I’ll definitely buy more from them in the future! 

What are your favorite ColourPop products? Let me know down below! 

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time 

7 Comments Add yours

  1. andlivloves says:

    I love ColourPop hauls! I haven’t tried any of their Ultra Matte Lipsticks yet (can’t wait to actually pick some up though), but I really like their Matte Lippie Stick in Taurus.

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Does it stay on all day? Cause I’d love to try one

      Like

      1. andlivloves says:

        It does fade a bit throughout the day, but not in a super patchy way. I think the only thing about them is that they aren’t super matte.

        Liked by 2 people

      2. Gotcha. Ya I prefer matte but maybe I’ll try one of those

        Like

  2. LOVE COLOURPOP, I also just did a mini haul on my blog if you would like to check it out 🙂 https://beautyandbrains5.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hey I checked out your blog post! For some reason my phone won’t let me like or comment on it. But I’m glad you got to do a mini haul from ColourPop as well

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

