Monday Must Have

Welcome to another Monday Must Have! Let’s get started this week with some skin care 😊

Who doesn’t love moisturized skin? Even if you have oily skin, it’s important to keep it moisturized and soft. 

Until recently, I never understood the magical powers that night creams contain. I used day moisturizers for months, which there’s nothing wrong with. BUT if you want to wake up with skin that looks and feels super soft, night cream is the way to go!

In this month’s Ipsy bag, I received the Befine Night Cream and it’s already a total must have in my book! I’ve used it for the last five nights before bed and I always wake up with skin that looks refreshed and moisturized.

This moisturizer has a slight chocolate scent to it, so if that’s not your thing, you may not like this product. But if you like products with the slightest touch of fragrance, try this guy out!

The ingredients in this night cream are natural and there are no parabens, which is a big deal to me. Of course I still love the Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask BUT I think I’ll be switching back and forth between these two night creams.

Thoughts on night creams? What are some of your favorite night creams and masks to use?

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time 

Leave a Reply

