July Favorites 

It’s almost August?!?!? Where did July go? 

This month I really haven’t had many products I disliked so I guess I really lucked out 😆 So let’s get into my July favorites!

First item I loved this month was the Model Launcher Felt Tip Liner in Emerald Isle. I got this from Ipsy and it is the first felt tip eyeliner I’ve actually liked. It’s easy to use, stays on all day, AND it’s such a gorgeous green color…LOVE IT!

Next is another eyeliner: ColourPop Gel liner pot in Swerve. I wanted to try gel liner because eye pencils weren’t giving me the wing I wanted. This gel liner pot did not disappoint: the color is very matte and again this liner stays all day!

I never expected to love the Urban Decay Chill Makeup Setting spray but guess what…I did! It really does cool off my face and it is basically lightweight glue for makeup. My makeup never moves all day!

My final two July favorites are things I just got but loved instantly: Jeffree Star Summer Limited Edition lipsticks in the shades Nude Beach and Virginity. All month I was waiting for these to come out and when they did, I bought them right when they were released. 

Nude Beach is unlike any lipstick I’ve ever worn. I wore it yesterday and got so many compliments! And ladies like me with pink undertones, don’t worry…Nude Beach looks fabulous 👌 It’s a nude but has peachy orange to it and it’s too amazing!

Finally is Virginity…OH. MY. GOD. This shade does not stop! It is such a gorgeous lavender pink and I just want to wear bathe in it, that’s how beautiful it is. I was afraid I’d look paler than I already am with this shade but boy was I wrong!

I can’t wait to see what my favorites for next month are and I want to see what all of you loved in July!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Great favourites really liked this read, I could really do with trying the urban decay

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Urban Decay always delivers with great products! You must try them

      Like

      1. I really need to I hate to say it but I’ve not tried any of them not just yet anyway!!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Girl you gotta try Urban Decay! You would love them

        Like

      3. Soon as the pay cheque comes in I sure will!!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Sierra Smith says:

    I have the UD All Nighter setting spray and I love it. I definitely need to try the Chill one!
    -Sierra
    http://www.theglamgala.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! The Chill spray actually cools my face off so it’s perfect for hot summer days

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Is it okay if im slightly jealous?😂❤️ i really want to try the setting spray! And the lipsticks look amazing ! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Totally ok girl haha and yes you gotta try some of my July faves, you’ll love them

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Haha! Yeah i sure will! Im going shopping tomorrow so i will see what i can find😡

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Ment a smiley face😂😂😂 xx

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

