End of Summer Wishlist

And sadly we’re in the last month of summer. The only good thing about this is the fact that fall is always full of amazing new products. But for now let’s talk about what I’m hoping to get before summer disappears!

1. Lime Crime Velvetines liquid lipstick in Thistle

Lately I’ve been loving blue and green lipsticks and this shade from Lime Crime is too cool! I already love their shade Cement (medium grey) and Thistle is unlike any blue lipstick I’ve seen so I definitely need this!

2. Sephora Charcoal Nose Strip-

I’m always on the hunt for skin care products that will get rid of blackhead and clear out my pores. You all know I’m a huge fan of the Sephora masks because they work like a charm so I’ll try this one next!

3. First Aid Beauty Facial Radiance Intensive Peel-

Peeling masks are too hard for me to pass up! I love First Aid Beauty and how they make products for more sensitive skin so I can’t wait to see how well this peel works on my skin.

4. Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild palette-

This palette has taken over the internet…and it makes sense why! ABH always has the most amazing glow kits and I’ve been wanting to try one. This one has been the only one so far that I love ever single shade in. I MUST HAVE THIS PALETTE!

5. Living Proof Instant Texture Mist-

I talked about this mist in my post yesterday and I really want to try it! It’s safe for colored hair and from what I’ve heard it doesn’t make your hair feel crunchy. Also I’ve been loving the beach wave look lately so I need this in my life!

6. Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche lipstick in Kale-

Like I said earlier, I’ve been searching for the perfect blue and green lipsticks to transition into fall. I swatched this one a while ago and the shade is perfect! It’s a beautiful dark green with lots of pigment…I’ve found the one, beauties!

7. Sephora x House of Lashes Timeless false lashes-

It may be hard to believe, but I’ve never tried false lashes (RIGHT? I’m crazy). I’ve been thinking about buying a single pair just to try them out and see if I like them. Sephora and House of Lashes recently collaborated on false lashes…gotta get some!

8. Urban Decay Electric eyeshadow palette-

I know this isn’t a new palette BUT look at those bright colors! They are perfect for me because…well you all know my love for bright and bold makeup 😃 Every color looks really wearable for me and can still be worn when summer goes away. 

What’s on your end of summer wishlist? Give me a comment below!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time 

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Sierra Smith says:

    I’m really wanting the Urban Decay Moondust palette. Those glitters just make me feel warm and tingly, lol!
    -Sierra
    http://www.theglamgala.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yes! That looks so cute

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

