MOTD: Poolside

(Excuse my paleness…for some reason my phone always makes me look whiter than I really am)

After waiting all summer, I finally get a day to relax by the pool! YAY! A lot of girls would say no makeup for a day like today BUT me? Hell to the no! No matter what I’m doing, you won’t see me without makeup.

For my eyes, I went for a warm summer look, using some browns and oranges and of course a bright pink eyeliner!

My cheeks as always have a bronzer and highlight with just a swipe of blush.

And for my lips I used a darker orange lipstick for one last touch of summer fun.

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Various from Morphe 35OS and 35O Matte palettes

EYELINER: NYX Vivid Brights eyeliner in Vivid Petal

CHEEKS: Coralista and Hoola Bronzer found in the Benefit Cosmetics Cheekathon palette and Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter in Peach Goddess 

LIPS: Kathleen Lights x Ofra Cosmetics Liquid lipstick in Miami Fever

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. ayeitskota says:

    You are really pretty x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Love the eyeliner!!! great color ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dasa Lavric says:

    Such an amazing post

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You are so sweet 😘

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

