MOTD: Lady in Red

Today I was in the mood for red and LOTS of it! ❀

For my eye makeup, I use purples and redd to create a late sunset effect. I topped this off with some black eyeliner.

My cheeks as always are bronzed and highlighted with only the slightest touch of pink blush.

My lips are sultry dark red color to keep with the warm-toned theme.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Confession found in Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette, Gone Mad found in Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette, and various in Morphe 35OS palette 

EYELINER: ColourPop Gel liner pot in Swerve 

CHEEKS: Dandelion and Dallas found in the Benefit Cosmetics Cheekathon palette and Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter in Peach Goddess 

LIPS: ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip in Avenue 

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. Love it! Wish i could pull a look like that off.

    Pop by my latest post if you have the time πŸ™‚ https://catflicksandmattelips.wordpress.com/2016/08/11/prime-for-sunshine/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Girl you totally could!

      Like

  2. katrinasade says:

    Dig the eyeshadow for sure!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I love this look! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

