MOTD: Too Cool for School

Happy Friday everyone!

In honor of classes starting on Monday (for me), I decided to title this MOTD “Too Cool for School.”

I stuck with cool colors on my face today of course to welcome in some nice cool tones. For my eyes, I used purple and shimmery white gold shadows, with a pop of blue on the lower lashline.

For my cheeks, I kept the same bronzed and highlighted look I love but with a coral blush to bring a bit of warmth back to my skin. 

For my lips, I went for a cool grey to complete the cool girl look 😊

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Violence found in Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette and various in Morphe 35OS palette 

EYELINER: Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Black 

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter in Peach Goddess, Benefit Cosmetics Dallas bronzer, and Benefit Cosmetics Coralista blush

LIPS: Lime Crime Velvetines liquid lipstick in Cement

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Love the color of that lipstick!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Absolutely gorgeous! Love the lippy ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  3. danetigress says:

    Love the lipstick! You’re brave don’t know if I could rock it

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Girl you could rock it!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. the lipstick is amazing! but shout out to coralista — it’s one of the, like, two benefit products that agree with me! love it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love the Coralista blush too! Such a pretty color

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

