Monday Must Have 

Here we are on the last Monday of August! It’s hard to believe fall is just around the corner but hey I can’t wait to jump into fall. 🍃🍁🍂

I’m happy to say I finally got my hands on my first Glow Kit from Anastasia…the Moonchild Glow Kit! This has been on my wishlist for months and finally I can confidently say it’s a must have!

I gotta say the color selection in these highlighters is impressive. Most highlighter palettes are whites and pinks. You all know I love using fun colors and this highlighter palette has such a great variety of colors.

The pigmentation is also amazing! Just a couple swipes through the pan with my fan brush and I’m glowing to the gods. Pigment is everything when it comes to highlighters.

These highlighters are also mixable. For my makeup yesterday, I mixed Blue Moon and Pink Heart and the glow on my cheeks was a cool color combo. All of the shades work well when mixed together and are amazing for more fun and bold makeup looks.

While the pan sizes look small, they will definitely last a while considering I have 6 highlighters to choose from. After getting this palette, I really hope to get more Anastasia Glow Kits because they’re some of the best highlighters on the market.

Right now the Moonchild Glow Kit is only available on ABH’S website (I think). It’s  $40 and completely worth it!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Jenny says:

    I haven’t seen this one yet! It’s gorgeous!

    JennyLovesBeauty♥

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh really? Ya it’s not in stores anywhere yet I don’t think but it’s definitely worth buying

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love the shades in the palette!x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya me too! It’s hard for me to pick a favorite shade cause they’re all so amazing

      Liked by 1 person

  3. Absolutely love this pallet!!x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! The highlighters are so pretty

      Like

  4. This is definitely a must have for sure! great post

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And I don’t know how I survived before I got this palette

      Liked by 1 person

  5. sarahkayfretwell says:

    I really want this palette !

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Girl it is amazing! Go get it

      Liked by 1 person

      1. sarahkayfretwell says:

        I may have to get that and a few of the liquid lipsticks and the contour palette and the brow pomade … Lol

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Everything I’ve tried from ABH is amazing! The brow pomade is definitely a must have. I can’t live without it

        Liked by 1 person

      3. sarahkayfretwell says:

        Ooooo I will have to get it then !

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

