MOTD: Bold Blues

Happy Friday everyone!

I’ve been having fun playing with my new Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette and I decided it was about time I showed you one of my looks with it.

For my eyes, I focused on the beautiful blue shades in the palette. I used a teal as well to add more dimension, with a bright purple on my lower lashline.

My cheeks are contoured and highlighted to the max today to highlight my cheekbones. I added a touch of coral blush as well to warm it up.

For my lips, I went with a light pink purple shade to add some subdued fun to the makeup look.

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Fringe and Chaos found in Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette (Urban on the lower lashline)

EYELINER: ColourPop Gel liner pot in Swerve and Makeup Forever Aqua XL eyeliner in Turquoise (waterline)

CHEEKS: Hoola Bronzer and Dandelion blush found in the Benefit Cosmetics Cheekathon palette and Blue Ice highlighter found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit 

LIPS: Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche lipstick in Spritzer 

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. I love your eye makeup. You are looking absolutely gorgeous

    c&s recently posted https://cherriesnstrawberriesblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/02/lakme-9-to-5-cc-cream-review-and-swatches please have a look at my recent post thank you

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! And I will check it out

      Liked by 1 person

  2. andlivloves says:

    I love the bright color!!!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

