Product Review: FAB Beauty Facial Radiance Illuminating Moisturizer

I love moisturizers! I’ve tried a number of them and I can’t get enough of them. When I saw First Aid Beauty came out with a facial radiance moisturizer, I had to get it.

Now I’ve only used this once but so far I LOVE IT! The moisturizer did everything it said it would: hydrate, illuminate and brighten. 

You do have to work fast with the application because it will absorb quickly. When I used this, I squeezed product out onto the brush applicator and dabbed onto my forehead, cheeks and nose. Then I quickly rubbed the product in.

The second I out this on my skin was glowing! I read some reviews online saying it’s shimmery but I haven’t seen any shimmer. The moisturizer adds a beautiful natural glow to my skin that will make my foundation look brighter.

My skin definitely felt very hydrated after using this. The illuminator and the moisturizer combined give my skin a dewy feel and look and I love that in a moisturizer!

So I’m definitely in love with this moisturizer and I will be using it a LOT more! 

Go get the First Aid Beauty Facial Radiance Illuminating Moisturizer if you’re looking for a face lotion that will hydrate your skin and make it glow!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time 

4 Comments Add yours

    1. It’s awesome! I can’t wait to use it more

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Aaliyah says:

    I love anything with the word illuminate/glow on it! I’ll have to pick this up. Great review girl!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Do it! And thanks girl

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

