MOTD: Classy 

Ok the first thing you probably noticed in this post…IS MY NEW HAIR COLOR! I’m transitioning into a rose gold color and right now it’s almost pink which I love!

Now for makeup today I kept it simple and went with cooler tones. For my eyes, I used silver shades for a light smoky look and a touch of teal on my lower lashline.

My cheeks are contoured and highlighted with a blue highlighter to bring that coolness to my face.

My lips are a beautiful darker red (and it’s one I just bought!)

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Blue Rhythm and Be My Bow found in the Sephora Collection Minnie’s World in Color palette (Fringe from Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment Palette on lower lashline)

EYELINER: Kat Von D Ink Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer and Blue Moon found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit 

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Unicorn Blood

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Alexandra says:

    Great outfit, great hair, great makeup, great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Oh Lord you are too sweet! Thanks lady

      Like

  2. StiinaUlv89 says:

    I love this hair color on you! Brightens your face up!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Dasa Lavric says:

    Such a great look babe 😍 lovely lip colour, so fierce and classy ❤️

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

