MOTD: Peacock 

For today’s makeup I wanted to do bold eyes and neutral lips…crazy for me right? This look was inspired by peacocks and all their crazy ass colors, which we all know I LOVE! (By the way sorry for the bad picture…I was running late this morning!)

My eyes are coated in blue and teal eyeshadows, with a tan eyeshadow as a halo around it to soften the bright colors.

For eyeliner, I went for a thin but bold black line and I tightened my lower lashline with a dark brown eyeshadow.

For my cheeks, I bronzed, added blush, and highlighted with some of my faves.

My lips were kept simple to bring attention to my eyes. I used a light pink neutral lip color to bring the whole look together. 

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Gonzo and Fringe found in Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment Palette and Anaheim found in Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani palette 

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost Highlighter in Lavender Snow and Coralista and Hoola Bronzer found in the Benefit Cosmetics Cheekathon palette 

LIPS: ColourPop Ultra Matte Lip in Bianca 

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time 

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Your makeup is always on fleek girl. you are rocking the eye makeup

    c&s just post https://cherriesnstrawberriesblog.wordpress.com/5-instagram-beauty-hacks-tried-and-tested-does-it-really-works please take a look at my recent thank you

    Liked by 1 person

  2. McKenzMorgan says:

    Urban Decay has the BEST shadows!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I agree! They have the most pigmentation

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

