Product Review: Buffher House of Exfoliation Vanilla Almond Crumbles

Let me just start off this post by saying thank you to Ipsy for always sending me quality skincare products! This exfoliator was no exception to this.

The Buffher exfoliator (shortening the name cause damn that’s long) is easy to apply: just wet your hands and pour some product into your hands, run on your face and rinse. 

I will say when I first looked at this product, I was thinking it wouldn’t be very good. I figured I wouldn’t see any results at all. BUT I was pleasantly surprised to see instant results.

I tried this on Friday night and my skin felt instantly softer. This exfoliator works hard to make skin soft and beautiful but unlike many exfoliators, it doesn’t feel rough on skin.

It’s a soft exfoliator that also smells really good. It has a vanilla scent and I don’t know about all of you, but if a skincare product is scented, it better smell delicious!

I would definitely recommend this exfoliator to anyone looking for a good one that’s not too rough on skin. It is a pretty fabulous product!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. EmilyStyles says:

    Wow! I love the sound of this product. Might have to look into purchasing it! 🙂
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is a really good exfoliator! Hope you get your hands on it

      Like

  2. andlivloves says:

    I am all here for a nice vanilla cent!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a great scent!

      Like

  3. Thanks so much for this review! I literally just got this in my ipsy and I was so unsure about how to feel about it. Definitely excited to use it now!!! Love the post xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I hope you like it as much as I do

      Like

  4. Tigritsa says:

    I would have loved to get this in my Ipsy bag! Sounds like a great product!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I really like it! What did you get in your bag?

      Like

  5. chloebeauty7 says:

    I love vanilla!!! Nice review

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

