Monday Must Have

It’s insane how many eyeliner formulas I’ve tried…but I suppose that’s what all makeup geeks do to find what they love. Well I’ve finally found my holy grail eyeliner: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper! (I know this eyeliner is old news but I recently found how amazing it is!)

I’ve recently become obsessed with playing with liquid eyeliners. At first I was afraid they were harder to use. Then when I tried a few, I realized that was not at all the case. 

In fact, I’ve found that liquid eyeliner is much easier than other formulas. Gels are decent and pencils are really the best for the waterline. Liquids are perfect for winged eyeliner.

The Kat Von D Tattoo Liner is an amazing liquid eyeliner because it has a felt tip, which is so easy to use. Felt tips make my life so frickin easy when it comes to eyeliner.

The pigmentation of the eyeliner is also super important…who wants an eyeliner with faded color? Definitely not me! The Kat Von D eyeliner is so pigmented and a true black eyeliner, which can sometimes be difficult to find.

This eyeliner also lasts all day…no frickin joke! Liquid eyeliners typically do last all day but then again, some of the ones I’ve received from Ipsy ended up smearing and making me look like a hot mess…ummm hell no to those liners!

I definitely have to say that this liquid liner is a Monday must have!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. This liner is SO GREAT!!!! Totally agree.It’s so precise that I bought it in four colors for double lining.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh how fun! Ya this liner is too amazing

      Like

  2. StiinaUlv89 says:

    I just started using this eyeliner! I love it.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya it is such a great eyeliner

      Like

  3. csorat says:

    I wear Trooper pretty much every day. 🙂 Love it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya same! I’ve been wearing it almost every day since I got it

      Like

  4. Definitely on the top of my holiday wishlist! Thank you for the review! 🙂 I’ll be reviewing my cruelty free/vegan makeup finds come January!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Yay looking forward to it

      Like

Leave a Reply

