MOTD: Cool Toned Princess

This is actually yesterday’s makeup (I had to wake up earlier today) BUT I really loved my look yesterday so here it is:

This look was mainly a focus on my lips because…well they were purple! But I also wanted to add some cool-toned browns with blue to my eyes to keep it interesting.
For the eye makeup, I used browns and golds to create cool-toned eyes with blue eyeliner to complement my eyes.

For my cheeks, I of course contoured and highlighted, with a touch blush.

For my lips, I went all out and used a bright lavender shade to brighten the whole face up! 

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Flirt in a Skirt and Some Like It Dot found in Sephora Collection Minnie’s World in Color palette and Chronosphere (Metamorphosis on lower lashline) found in Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette 

EYELINER: Model Launcher Felt Tip Liner in Emerald Isle 

CHEEKS: Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer, Rockateur blush found in the Benefit Cosmetics Cheekathon palette and Blue Moon found in the Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit 

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Blow Pony 

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time 

12 Comments Add yours

  1. That lipstick makes the look more complete and stunning! And you look beautiful as always.

    c&s just posted https://cherriesnstrawberriesblog.wordpress.com/my-night-skincare-routine

    Liked by 2 people

    1. Jazzy Belle says:

      I agree. The lipstick really adds that cool tone to this look. Lovely. šŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I am obsessed with this lip color

      Liked by 1 person

  2. csorat says:

    Great post. I really like you Facts about you post also. šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  3. This look is incredible, I love it! You look gorgeous. The lip colour is literally perfect! ā¤

    Liked by 1 person

  4. You should let your hair down more often. It looks very good šŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! I wear my hair down almost every day except I have to wear it up for my job sadly šŸ˜£ but I like it down too so thanks beautiful šŸ˜˜

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

