Monday Must Have 

Happy Monday lovelies 😀

Fall is finally here and I could not be more thrilled! It’s the perfect time to wear dark lip colors, especially reds and purples.

One of my all-time favorite red lipsticks is Jeffree Star’s Unicorn Blood. It is a flawless dark red lipstick that is absolutely irresistible.

Like all of Jeffree’s liquid lipsticks, the formula is to die for! It stays on all day, even through eating and drinking (and also it’s pretty kiss proof 😉).

Unlike some liquid lipsticks, this one does not dry out your lips but does dry quickly to a matte finish. But absolutely no chapped lips with this lipstick!

This color is absolute perfection for fall…plus on September 30, Jeffree is releasing the Lip Ammunition lipsticks and Unicorn Blood will also be in that lineup! So if you’re more of a satin finish lover, get Unicorn Blood in the Lip Ammunition formula.

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time 

10 Comments Add yours

  1. I love my Jeffree star liquid lipsticks! I love unicorn blood! I also love 714 and celebrity skin! Awesome post girl!

    Would love for you to check out my blog x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I definitely want to get Celebrity Skin ASAP (probably will in the stick formula on Friday). I’m also wearing Unicorn Blood today on my Insta (@beautifybrooke1201). Go check it out!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Will check out your Instagram 🙂 I’m @colour_those_lips xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Cool! I’ll check out your page

        Liked by 1 person

  2. chloebeauty7 says:

    Thanks for this post! I’ve been dying to try some Jeffree products but I’ve been put off by lots of allegations about Jeffree like racism and bullying and stuff like that – what do you think? X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I just figure it was in his past and I want to celebrate his brand. But everyone is entitled to their own opinions.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. chloebeauty7 says:

        Yeah that’s true 🙂 thanks for sharing your opinion with me

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Of course beautiful!

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Sadly I don’t own any Jefree Star Cosmetics. Great post
    Hey I nominated you for a blogger award check it out here https://cherriesnstrawberriesblog.wordpress.com/2016/09/27/the-sunshine-blogger-award

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

