Monday Must Have

Tea tree oil is known for soothing skin. Anyone out there with sensitive skin need to try this mask!

You all know I love my Tony Moly sheet masks and this one is no exception. I don’t have sensitive skin but this mask really makes my skin feel so relaxed.

When I’ve had a stressful day and just need to unwind, this mask works amazingly. I feel so calm and relaxed after using it…it’s amazing that a mask like this can do that in just 15 minutes.

I also noticed that after using this once, my acne went away. No joke. I had two small pimples the night I used it and the mask helped get rid of them. Tea tree oil works well for getting rid of acne so this mask is perfect for that.

Everything about this mask is amazing! It’s definitely one of my favorite sheet masks from Tony Moly 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. Loved By Liv says:

    I have always wanted to try Tony Moly masks, you have inspired me to pick this one up next time I am in Ulta!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. danniijane says:

    I love Tony Molys face masks😊 x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Me too! They’re so relaxing to put on

      Liked by 1 person

  3. mejamie says:

    Tea tree is great for so many things! I wish I could get it unscented tho.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ya sometimes it doesn’t have the best scent

      Like

  4. I’ll have to try this! I love the Tony Moly Hyaluronic Acid Hydrating Sheet Mask. But I also love anything with tea tree oil!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. That one I haven’t tried yet but now I’ll have to!

      Like

  5. Tigritsa says:

    I have to pick this up!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is so amazingly relaxing

      Liked by 1 person

  6. I haven’t tried this yet! Thanks for sharing!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Absolutely! Glad I could help

      Like

Leave a Reply

