MOTD: Bronze Goddess

For today’s makeup look, I wanted to focus on some bronze and golds since they’re both such fall colors.

My eyes are covered in gold and bronzer eyeshadows, with bright pink blended into my lower lashline. And on top of this is of course my signature black winged liner.

My cheeks are warned up with some bronzer and pink highlighters to keep that warm fall look together.

My lips are coated in a bronze metallic lipstick, which I am obsessed with by the way!

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Various from MORPHE 35OS palette (Star Power found in Jeffree Star Beauty Killer palette on lower lashline)

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Peach Goddess, Pink Heart found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Lime Crime Velvetines metallic lipstick in Lana

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Adryana says:

    That’s a pretty look 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Awww thank you 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. ooo! I love the metallic lip color! It’s so pretty πŸ™‚ Gorgeous MOTD

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you lovely 😚

      Like

  3. You are seriously rocking that metallic lip!! Definitely convincing me to try it out haha. Love the post xoxo

    my latest post πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much! This lipstick is everything and I know you would love it

      Like

Leave a Reply

