What’s in My Sephora Basket? October 2016

This is the first time I’m trying a post like this. I really want to get more beauties on board with me and checking out my posts. I love blogging for you guys and I hope you all enjoy my blog sooo without further ado here’s a brand new post idea (let me know in the comments if you want to see this again next month).

Make Up For Ever glitter pot in White Violet- I already love the gold glitter from this brand so I want to try a white glitter. Wouldn’t this be so pretty with some bright pink eyeshadow? Yup…I need this!

Sephora Algae Face Mask- I’ve tried so many of the Sephora masks so now I really want to try this one. It days it will detoxify your skin and who doesn’t need something like that?

Milk Makeup Holographic Stick- This product I’ve definitely wanted for a while. My sister bought this and she loved it! It would be the absolute perfect base highlighter so I gotta get it 😊

Kat Von D MetalMatte Eyeshadow palette- Doesn’t this palette look absolutely flawless? I am living for that shade Moss…if I don’t get this palette soon, I will go insane. I definitely need it!

It Cosmetics Bye Bye Under Eye Cream- I’ve told you beauties how desperate I am for an eye cream that really works on dark circles. I’ve heard this one is really good so now I just need to buy it and review it for you all!

Becca Backlight Priming Filter- A while back I tried a sample of this and loved it. It brighten my skin and made me feel like a glowing Goddess before even touching any highlighter. Yes it is a little pricier than the Porefessional BUT I already know it works!

Boscia Detoxifying Black Cleanser- I’ve never tried anything from Boscia but I know they’re a really great skin care brand. I love cleansers like this one so I’ll definitely need to get my hands on it.

Origins By All Greens Foaming Deep Cleansing Mask- I have seriously wanted this mask since it came out earlier this year. It looks so perfect for my skin plus I really love Origins. I know this mask will make my skin look and feel incredible!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. I used a sample of the black cleanser the other day and it felt really warm, worked really well also!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Ooh good to know! I’ve never tried anything that warms up your skin like that so it sounds interesting

      Liked by 1 person

      1. I was super relaxing, I did it before bed and it worked out great.

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I’m so glad! I’ll definitely try it

        Like

  2. That Becca is so great and I am 10000% percent with you on that Moss shade from MetalMatte! I’m headed out to swatch that palette asap!

    On Wed, Oct 12, 2016 at 11:04 AM, beautifybrooke wrote:

    > beautifybrooke posted: ” This is the first time I’m trying a post like > this. I really want to get more beauties on board with me and checking out > my posts. I love blogging for you guys and I hope you all enjoy my blog > sooo without further ado here’s a brand new post idea (let m” >

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I know I seriously need it

      Like

  3. I just got the Backlight Primer and I love it!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I’ve tried a sample size but I really want the full size now. Glad you love it 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

