Forgotten Products of October 

I am always wanting to get more beauties looking at my blog with new post ideas so here is another one. As always, let me know in the comments if you want to see more of this kind of post every month!

As I looked through all my makeup, there are definitely some products I don’t give a lot of love to anymore. So let’s take a look at which ones I forgot about over the last month.

First is the NYX Born to Glow Liquid Illuminator in Gleam. I got this from Ipsy a while back and I do love this product. I think the main reason I forgot about this one is this shade is a little too dark for my skin tone. Plus I just have so many highlighters now…it’s out of control!

Next is the NYX Ombre Blush in Strictly Chic. Over the last month I’ve really forgotten about all my blushes because I’ve wanted more of a contoured look. This shade is so beautiful but I also think an orange blush is much better for spring and summer.

My last forgotten product for October is the NYX Be Gone Lip Color Remover. After buying the Clinique Take the Day Off Cleansing Balm, I haven’t needed much else in the makeup removal department. However, this lip color remover still does a fabulous job of removing even the craziest lipsticks.

Any forgotten Products out there that you want to bring back into the mix? Comment below and let me know what yours are!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Adryana says:

    I did that kind of a post about 9 months ago. It was rather refreshing 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. When I read your post, it feels like all of my forgotten skincare and makeup products come and haunt me LOL Anyway, great post idea! It gives me an inspiration to make a post like this in the future ^^

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Definitely do it! I feel bad for my forgotten makeup hahaha

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

