MOTD: Dream in Blue

Today’s makeup look is very blue…if you didn’t get that by looking at the picture! I love bright blues…so bold and we all know how much I love bold colors.

My eyes are of course coated in blue eyeshadows, with a dark blue on my lower lashline and black winged eyeliner.

For my cheeks, I contoured and highlighted using two pink highlighters.

My lips are a nude pink shade to keep the spotlight on my beautiful eye makeup today.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Chaos and Gonzo found in Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette (lower lashline: Danger found in Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani palette)

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Peach Goddess, Pink Heart found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Kat Von D Everlasting liquid lipstick in Lolita

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Love this wish I was brave enough 💙

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I definitely would suggest starting small with a little brightness but not super bold. Build up to more and more bold until you feel absolutely comfortable

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lolita looks so good on you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks lovely! I always forget I have this shade but I love it

      Like

Leave a Reply

