Product Review: Lottie London Perfectly Precise Eyeshadow Brush

Ipsy finally gave me a makeup brush after months without getting one. I’ve loved all the brushes Ipsy has sent me and this one is no exception.

This eyeshadow brush is fabulous! It’s the perfect brush for blending and for packing on color on those lids.

The bristles are super soft (definitely synthetic). It applies eyeshadow so smoothly and I couldn’t ask for more in a brush.

Did I mention it’s bright pink? I mean who doesn’t love bright pink makeup tools?!?!? This girl definitely loves them!

If my rave review was not obvious enough, I LOVE THIS LITTLE BRUSH! I use it every day for my eyeshadows and it such a high quality brush.

I’d love to hear your thoughts on this brush if you got this from Ipsy in October! Let me know in the comments 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Lovely review. If you have the time do you mind checking out my post? https://sophiesamantha.wordpress.com/2016/10/23/netflix-chill/

    Liked by 1 person

      1. Loved your post! Very unique 😊

        Liked by 1 person

  2. CleiaBeautyBlog says:

    I also got this in my Ipsy bag this month, I love it too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s such a great brush! Glad you love it too

      Like

Leave a Reply

