Monday Must Haves

Happy Monday everyone! Hope you all had fabulous weekends 😊

For this week’s Monday must haves, I decided to talk about exfoliators. I love them: they brighten your skin texture, get rid of any dead skin and they make you feel refreshed.

My first must have exfoliator is from Buffher House of Exfoliation. This one is a softer scrub that you apply to a dry face. I wet my hands before pouring the product out and then scrub my face. It works really well for a quick boost of energy to your skin.

Next is one of my absolute favorites: the Philosophy Microdelivery Exfoliating Facial Wash. What can I say about this that I haven’t said before? It really works hard but doesn’t feel too rough on the skin. BUT you have more sensitive skin, I would say be a little more wary of this guy.

My last Exfoliating must have is from Skin Inc. I received this sample in my first Sephora Play! box (more details tomorrow on that so stay tuned) and I already love it. It really freshens up my skin in an instant. You just apply to the face, leave on for 10 seconds and then scrub away. Fabulous!

Every beauty out there needs an exfoliator if you don’t already…check these ones out!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Hi There,
    I have extremely sensitive skin and normally exfoliators are a huge no go with my skin. I decided to give the microdelivery exfoliating face wash about two weeks ago and fell in love! I use it every night and it’s never irritated my skin. What a wonderful product!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It is an awesome exfoliator! It gets rid of dull skin but doesn’t irritate my skin either. Glad you love it too!

      Like

Leave a Reply

