Sephora Play! October Box

I am so excited to announce I finally got off the wait list for the Sephora Play box! This is my first one and I can’t wait to play with my new products.

So far what I like about this subscription is how they give me samples of high end brands to try. Yes Ipsy does that once in a while but my whole Play box was high end stuff. 

The bag that my products came in is so cute too! Lipstix & chill? YES MA’AM 😍 I’m definitely going to use this little bag when I travel.

Here’s what I got for my first month:

  • Yves Saint Laurent sampler fragrance in the scent Mon Paris (which, by the way, the scent is to die for)
  • Smashbox Always On Matte liquid lipstick in Driver’s Seat
  • Christophe Robin Regenerating Mask w/ Rare Prickly Pear Seed Oil
  • Belif The True Cream Aqua Bomb
  • Blinc Mascara Amplified
  • Skin Inc. Pure Revival Peel

These all look like amazing products so it’s hard to pick just one that I’m the most excited to use. I definitely am not a perfume person but I already love the sample I got from Yves Saint Laurent. 

My first impression of the Sephora Play box? AMAZING! They gave me some great products and I really got the best bang for my buck 😊

Any other Play subscribers out there? What did you get this month?

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

3 Comments Add yours

  1. This month was my second box…I love it too! Looks like we only got two products that were the same, here is what I got… https://beautyonabudget123.wordpress.com/2016/10/23/play-by-sephora-october/ This is by far my favorite monthly subscription I have signed up for. You can’t beat the price for the selection of high end products you get!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Seriously though…it’s so great!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. This month was my second box….I love it! Looks like we only got two products the same, here is what I got https://beautyonabudget123.wordpress.com/2016/10/23/play-by-sephora-october/ This by far my favorite monthly subscription I have tried! You can’t beat the price for the high end samples you get.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

