MOTD: Slay

It was hard to come up with a name for this look so I just decided to call it slay. I feel like this whole look slays and I feel fabulous today.

For my eyes, I stuck with smoky browns and reds to bring in the fall vibes. Of course I used my favorite black eyeliner for my wings.

My cheeks are highlighted in pink (which has become my favorite color for highlighters) and contoured as always.

My lips are wearing a denim blue shade to add some more bold to the look.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Various from Morphe 35O Matte palette

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Peach Goddess, Pink Heart found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star Velour liquid lipstick in Blue Velvet

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Simply Grace says:

    Wow! I wish I could pull off that look! When it comes to my makeup, I’m pretty timid. I think I’m afraid of messing up… haha. Looks great on you!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thanks girl! And I think everyone can pull a look like this…you just gotta start small and build!

      Like

Leave a Reply

