October Favorites

October was not a month for buying huge makeup products BUT I got some really high quality stuff that I want to share with you all.

My first favorite is the Trust Fund Beauty Gimme Good Face primer. Before this one, I had only ever tried the Porefessional (my favorite ever) and one from Makeup Forever (which I hated). This one from Trust Fund Beauty is awesome! It really primes my skin for makeup without making it feel oily or like everything will slide off my face. LOVE IT!

Next is the Yves Saint Laurent sampler fragrance in the scent Mon Paris. I’ve already told my boyfriend he should buy me a bigger size of this for my birthday because I love it. I normally don’t wear perfume but his one has a nice flowery clean scent that I love. 

My next favorite is the Lottie London Perfectly Precise Eyeshadow Brush. I got this from Ipsy and I love how well it packs on color on my lids. I can lightly dip it into any eyeshadow and it’ll apply the color beautifully. Plus it’s pink so you know it’s one of my favorites for his month!

My last two favorites are my newest lipsticks from Jeffree Star: the shades Blue Velvet and I’m Nude. Both are so amazing in their own ways. Blue Velvet is such a gorgeous velvety shade that reminds me of blue denim. I’m Nude definitely is my new favorite nude shade. It’s very subtle but beautiful and I’ll definitely be wearing this one a lot more.

What were your favorite products for October? Comment below loves!

THanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. EmilyStyles says:

    I’ve been loving the ‘Great Lash’ Mascara from Maybelline defiantly a cute little love! Review is on my page! Amazing post by the way. I love your recent purchases! Xo
    http://emstyles.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

