Slightly Disappointing October Products 

Happy Halloween everyone! 🎃

My disappointing products for this month are not all horrible….ell except for two of them. Get ready for my opinion beauties!

My first disappointing product is the Promise Organic Coconut Milk Facial Lotion. It’s not a bad product, but it’s not a great product. When I tried it on my skin, it didn’t hydrate my skin immensely like a face lotion should. Plus I’m not a huge fan of the cccoconut-like scent.

Next up is the Blinc Mascara Amplified. It’s a volumizing mascara that doesn’t add volume. I thought it’d be a great little mascara for my bottom lashes but it ended smearing off easily and not drying down quickly. Plus when I took it off at the end of the day, it rain down my face like cheap mascara. Not good at all!

My last two disappointing products are the NYX Liquid Crystal Liners. I reviewed these earlier this month and really disliked them. They were not pigmented at all and the worst part about them was they burned my skin. The label said they weren’t eye safe, which doesn’t make sense for eyeliners. I really hated these eyeliners to be completely honest!

And those are my disappointing products for October! If you don’t agree with my opinions, then let’s just agree to disagree 😉

Again a happy Halloween to everyone out there! Have fun playing with makeup and costumes and above all be safe! 😚

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Silksache't says:

    awwwwwww i am sad you didnt really care for some of your products. I never knew NYX had those liners, I never saw them before

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I think they’re only online but ya I wasn’t a huge fan of them safly

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Silksache't says:

        Oooooooo ok that makes sense then

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Thank you for checking out my post lovely!

        Like

  2. EmilyStyles says:

    Lotions are defiantly a hit or miss! This is such a cute post and very helpful. I trust your opinion haha… Have a great day! Xo
    http://emstyles.wordpress.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

