MOTD: Fall Goddess

I know I’m in a good mood today because it’s exactly one month until my birthday! December is by far my favorite month so YAY 😆

Now for today’s makeup, I wanted to go for a goddess-inspired glam look. I love deep warm tones for fall…plus they showcase my blue eyes so what’s not to love?

My eyes are wearing dark reds, browns and golds for some metallic realness. I added some gold highlighter to my inner corners for an extra boost of that goddess effect.
For my cheeks, I stuck with warm tones. Of course I contoured and highlighted with my favorite pink highlighters.

For my lips, I wanted to give with a warm taupe to add some neutrality to the look.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Various from Morphe 35O Shimmer and Matte palettes (Jeffree Star Skin Frost in So Fucking Gold in inner corners)

EYELINER: Kat Von D Tattoo Liner in Trooper

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Peach Goddess, Pink Heart found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Dallas bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Posh Spice

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. McKenzMorgan says:

    So cute, hope you’re having a good day girly!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Aww thanks girl! You too

      Liked by 1 person

  2. EmilyStyles says:

    Wow, such bold yet beautiful colours… you rocked this look!<3
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

