Friday Fun Day: Sparkle Baby

It’s the first Friday in November, which to me means time for darker makeup! Don’t get me wrong, I’m still gonna go bright and bold a lot. BUT November seems like the perfect month for darker looks.

I finally got some silver glitter from Makeup Forever and I coated my eyes in this, with Selfish and Sophisticated from The Balm Cosmetics Nude Tude palette above the glitter.

For my cheeks, I wanted to keep the cool tones in so I highlighted using Jeffree Star’s Lavender Snow. For contour, I of course used the Hoola bronzer from Benefit Cosmetics.

To keep the sparkle game going, I used the Lime Crime Velvetines metallic lipstick in Posh. It’s the perfect purple to keep this look cool and fun.

I don’t know about you beauties, but I am OBSESSED with this silver glitter. Look out on Sunday for a review of this glitter pot!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

12 Comments Add yours

  1. EmilyStyles says:

    Love the glitter! perfect for the season πŸ™‚
    Beautiful as always.. and love the products!
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you beautiful!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Reyna Rey says:

    You Look Gorgeous!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. LOVE this look! So pretty

    {Hustleandhighlight.com blog}

    Liked by 1 person

  4. ViralChic says:

    Love that glittery eyeshadow

    Liked by 1 person

  5. johnnielynn says:

    I love the glitter…😍

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

