Product Review: Makeup Forever Silver Glitter Pot 

Alright so I already love this product because…well I own it in gold. BUT let’s talk about the silver glitter today!

I’ve been wanting to buy more glitter pots from Makeup Forever and I finally decided to get silver. 

This shade is so beautiful for a smoky glitter eye look. I expected it to be more grey silver but it’s definitely a multi-colored silver, which makes it super fun!

The best part about these glitters is how well they stick to my eyes…and doesn’t move all day! Before trying these glitters, I was afraid they would slip throughout the day…boy was I wrong!

Basically this glitter pot is just as amazing as the gold one! It’s so versatile and gorgeous so I can’t wait to play with it even more and hopefully get some more colors.

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

8 Comments Add yours

  1. chloejr says:

    This looks so pretty!! Love your post x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! It’s a great loose glitter

      Liked by 1 person

  2. llindaxxo says:

    Have you tried any of the MUFE loose glitters? I’m thinking about getting some during the VIB sale.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This is a loose glitter from Makeup Forever actually haha I have this shade and one in gold…so amazing

      Liked by 1 person

      1. llindaxxo says:

        OHHHHH I thought this was a smudge pot type of thing. Thats cool! Definitely gonna order some during the VIB sale!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Haha yaaaas! I think everyone needs this glitter in their lives

        Liked by 1 person

    1. Right? These glitters are amazing

      Like

Leave a Reply

