Monday Must Have

For this Monday must have, I wanted to give a shout out to a new favorite hair product: the Christophe Robin Regenerating Hair Mask. 

I got this in my first ever Sephora Play! box and I immediately fell in love with it. You apply to your hair after shampooing, leave it in for 2-3 minutes, wash out and VOILA…you have the softest hair on the planet!

After only one application, my hair texture instantly improved. I came out of the shower with the softest hair ever. This little guy is now part of my weekly hair routine, it’s that amazing!

Even the scent is fabulous! When I put this on my hair, it smells like I just stepped out of the salon. I’m obsessed with hair products that smell like a salon (I don’t know why but it smells perfect to me!)

The best part about this hair product is it’s color safe. I was a little hesitant to use it at first but then I saw on the label that it has no chemicals that are dangerous to colored hair. So rejoice, ladies with dyed hair!

I really cannot rave enough about this product…and that’s why it’s a Monday must have!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. DisneyWife says:

    I love hair masks!! I’m going to have to pick this one up!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This one is so great! It is a little pricey for the full size but worth every penny

      Liked by 1 person

  2. EmilyStyles says:

    Hair masks are my loves! This is such a cute little review! ❤
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

