MOTD: Light and Dark

For today’s makeup, I wanted to use dark and light colors to show some bold contrast.

My eyes are coated in dark browns and burgundy for a sultry eye, with a pop of highlight in the inner corner. For eyeliner I used a blue green shade to make my eye color pop.

For my cheeks, I highlighted with a lavender highlighter and contoured ands always.

For lips, I went for a very light lavender pink to contrast the sultry eye look and add some fun to the look.

CREDITS:

EYESHADOWS: Sophisticated, Seductive, Sleek, Silly,  Selfish and Sultry found in The Balm Cosmetics Nude Tude palette (Sexy on lower lashline, Royal Flush from Urban Decay Alice Through the Looking Glass palette on inner corners)

EYELINER: Model Launcher Felt Tip Liner in Emerald Isle

CHEEKS: Jeffree Star Skin Frost in Lavender Snow and Benefit Cosmetics Dallas bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Virginity

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time 

6 Comments Add yours

  1. Love your lip color! Xo

    Liked by 1 person

  2. love this look! your hair colour is gorgeous!😍 x

    Mia // https://okaaythen.com

    Liked by 1 person

  3. POSH says:

    I love your hair color like that xx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

