Anti Aging…for 20 Somethings

Ok this may sound completely insane for 20 somethings to worry about. But seriously, starting these routines early will keep your skin looking young and beautiful in a natural way.

Recently I redeemed some points at Sephora and I got this Dr. Brandt set. I mean it’s hard to pass up…such an expensive brand that I’ve always wanted to try.

The first great product for anti-aging is of course the triple peptide eye cream. An eye cream that will smooth out your skin and keep the skin around your eyes bright is definitely one to keep in your skin care routine. 

Next is the age defying exfoliator. I mean it’s definitely a no-brainer to have an exfoliator anyways. This one from Dr. Brandt is meant to keep those wrinkles away and give you the softest skin.

Of course you definitely need the dream night cream for anti-aging. Night creams are seriously life savers…I know I’d never be able to survive without them. This one is perfect for keeping your skin plump and fresh.

Finally, an unexpected product (in my opinion) needed for anti-aging is the moisturizing neck cream. The cashier at Sephora told me it’s great for millenials because we stare at our phones so much that this neck cream will keep our necks looking beautiful and young.

So yes…all you younger women out there (like myself) need to start being on top of that anti-aging skin care routine. You’ll thank yourself later 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Ekatemmy says:

    I completely agree. I am now 42 and aging well, people think I am way younger, yet, I still wish I had known in my 20’s what I know now. Then, maybe people would think I was 20.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you for that feedback! Kudos to you for having beautiful skin 😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

