Product Review: First Aid Beauty 5 in 1 Bouncy Mask

Ok can we talk about how I’ve been wanting this mask for months? I’ve had this on my wishlist for way too long. Well I finally bought it!

I love First Aid Beauty so this purchase was a no-brainer for me. The mask is supposed to nourish, calm, firm, plump and refine your skin. Let me tell you guys…it to oestrogen all these things!

First of all, love the scent on this mask. It smells like fresh cucumbers and I’m obsessed! I feel like I’m at a spa with this mask on.

The mask has a nice cooling effect that can help you relax while the mask does its magic. After the first use, my skin felt hydrated and rejuvenated. Even into the next day, I could feel how plump and fresh my skin was. Amazing right?

This mask is fabulous right before bed. It is a good primer for a night cream and it only makes the effects of the mask that much more powerful.

Go check this FAB product! It’s one of my favorite new masks 😍

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

    1. It’s a great mask…hope you can try it soon!

      Like

Leave a Reply

