Monday Must Have

Moisturizers are literally EVERYTHING to me! I love trying new moisturizers to see which ones I like best. 

In last month’s Sephora Play! box, I got this little moisturizer from Belif. I’ve never tried the brand before I got this sample but I always heard amazing things about the Aqua Bomb.

It’s by far one of my favorite moisturizers now! It smells refreshing for one. Not all moisturizers smell good so that’s definitely an important factor.

What I love about this moisturizer is how much it feels like a night cream. Most day moisturizers soak into the skin really quickly and while they work great under makeup, I don’t feel like my skin is plump. Not the Aqua Bomb, beauties! 

I put this moisturizer on in the morning and I can feel its effects the whole day. My whole face is so so soft all day, it’s not even funny! 

I definitely DEFINITELY recommend this moisturizer! It’s pretty amazing 😊

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. ooh lala! This looks incredible 🙂 Have you tried anything else from this line?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t! But now I really want to try more from them

      Liked by 1 person

  2. llindaxxo says:

    I saw this during the Sephora VIB sale this weekend and also just saw LustreLux on snapchat talking about it. This looks so good! Next time, I’m looking for another moisturizer, I’ll definitely give this a try!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s so great! I hope you can try it

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

