MOTD: Out of This World

Sorry this picture is kind of dark BUT this is my MOTD.

I wanted to do a spacey kinda look today so much eyes are covered in metallic purple, with an aqua shadow on the lower lashline and emerald green eyeliner.

My cheeks are highlighted in purple, with my usual contour underneath.

For my lips, I went with my favorite blue lipstick for some alien inspiration.

CREDITS: 

EYESHADOWS: Volt, Ribbon, Velvet, Twinkle and Watt (on lower lashline) found in Kat Von D MetalMatte palette

EYELINER: Model Launcher Felt Tip Liner in Emerald Isle

CHEEKS: Purple Horseshoe found in Anastasia Beverly Hills Moonchild Glow Kit and Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer

LIPS: Jeffree Star Liquid lipstick in Blue Velvet

Thanks for reading, my loves šŸ™‚ til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. jemmama says:

    That lipstick colour is gorgeous! šŸ˜

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

