My Go-To Travel Palettes

Since I’m in Tucson for the week, I thought I’d talk a bit about my favorite palettes for traveling.

My first go-to is the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette. I bought this one very recently BUT I’m already in love. It of course has metallics and mattes and they all blend beautifully. Of all the pictured palettes, this one is the most diverse.

Next is the Jeffree Star Beauty Killer eyeshadow palette. I’ve loved this since Jeffree posted his swatch video of it. The shadows are beyond pigmented and these bright colors kill me! If you know me at all, you know I can’t travel anywhere without Jeffree Star products 😍

I always bring my Urban Decay x Gwen Stefani palette. This palette has the creamiest neutrals out there. Plus it has a couple surprise shadows that will create the sultriest smoky eye looks. This palette is amazing for everyone, especially you beauties who prefer to wear neutral looks.

Finally is the Urban Decay Electric Pressed Pigment palette. I’ve talked A LOT and for good reason. Urban Decay has the most amazing pigmentation in their palettes and this one is no exception. Flawless brights that blend beautifully…this palette is so me and I love playing with it!

What palettes can you not live without when you travel? Comment below beauties!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

6 Comments Add yours

  1. llindaxxo says:

    I go everywhere with the ABH Modern Renaissance!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Nice! I’d still love to get that palette

      Liked by 1 person

  2. I love Kat Von D 🙂 🙂 Great post beautiful x x

    Liked by 1 person

  3. My go-to is the Mad for Matte by E.L.F. Cosmetics. I had gone to the Sephora 50 percent sale and just bought the UD Electric, and it looks so pretty, can’t wait to try it on, the case is lovely. Great post btw!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! The Electric palette is so pigmented and so beautiful!

      Like

Leave a Reply

