Friday Fun Day: Neutral Glow

Happy Black Friday everyone!

For my fun makeup look, I decided to do something I rarely do: a neutral look. WHAAAAT?!?!? 😲

I don’t do neutral a lot because that’s not who I am but sometimes it can be fun to try something neutral.

My eyes are wearing the Laura Mercier Rose Gold Caviar Stick Eye Colour for eyeshadow. And of course you know I have to have at least one pop of color: the liner is the NYX Vivid Brights eyeliner in Vivid Violet and the eyeshadow Velour (lower lashline) from the Kat Von D MetalMatte palette.

On my cheeks are the Jeffree Star So Fucking Gold Skin Frost and the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer.

Finally, for more neutral, I used the Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Posh Spice for the lips.

I like how glowy and neutral this look is. It’s a great look for holiday parties or every day!

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

4 Comments Add yours

  1. Really like this look πŸ’•

    Liked by 1 person

  2. itiswhatit says:

    Seen a few blogs using hoola is such a good colour a lot of my bronzers end up looking orange think I need to purchase X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This is a really good bronzer! Definitely check it out

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

