Friday Fun Day: Purple Love 💜

Happy Friday everyone!

Since I’m going out with friends tonight for my birthday, I wanted to do a fun night look. And of course everything is purple today…well not quite everything but you get the idea!

Starting with my eyes, I dipped into Urban from the Electric Pressed Pigment palette for my lids and used Jilted on my lower lashline. For eyeliner today, I used the Urban Decay Razor Sharp liquid eyeliner in Retrograde.

My cheeks are glowing with my Jeffree Star Lavender Snow Skin Frost, with the Benefit Cosmetics Hoola Bronzer for contour.

Finally for lips, I went in with the Lime Crime Velvetines metallic lipstick in Posh.

I’m living for my purple look today and I can’t wait to go out and celebrate my birthday tonight! 🎉

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

