My December Lip Picks

Hello my beauties! 

Today we’re looking at my lip color picks for December! Now I would pick some of my new Jeffree Star holiday shades but I still haven’t gotten them yet. So here are my picks based on what I currently have:

My first pick is the Bite Beauty Amuse Bouche lipstick in Jam. This is such a pretty dark pink/purple shade that I can totally see at a holiday party, especially for New Year’s!

Next is the Jeffree Star liquid lipstick in Abused. This color is everything and I really like the look of a dark navy blue lip for early winter. It’s such a bold shade and perfect for the holidays.

Speaking of the holidays, you know I had to pick a red shade. Red screams Christmas and I’ve been living for the Ciate London Liquid Velvet lipstick in Diva. It’s a vibrant red that is flawless for Christmas day or for a fun evening look.

My final lip pick for the month is the Lime Crime Perlee lipstick in Gemma. I love this one because it’s more subtle than the other lippies here BUT it looks so stunning for winter. It’s such a nice light purple metallic that is just perfect for any Christmas events you have this month.

What lipsticks are you dying to wear for the holidays?

Thanks for reading, my loves πŸ™‚ til next time

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Great post! Do u think you could check out mine? Thanks so much xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great post! I like that you included that unique blue color.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you! I love unconventional lip colors and Abused is one of my faves

      Like

  3. Dasa Lavric says:

    Abused looks fabulous! Like it so much it’s so unique and something special!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s a beautiful dark lip shade!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Dasa Lavric says:

        Yes, it’s gorgeous!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

