Monday Must Have

Here we are on the first Monday of December…SO CLOSE TO CHRISTMAS!

Since it’s getting colder outside, it is SO important to keep your skin hydrated and beautiful. One of the best products for that is the Tarte Cosmetics Maracuja Oil.

Before Ipsy sent me this face oil, I had never tried Tarte’s skin care line. I LOVE THIS OIL NOW! It is the most hydrating face oil out there. You don’t have to worry about oily or dry skin with this little guy!

I love how easy the product is to use: just apply some oil to your hands rub all over your face and neck. My skin has never felt or looked better!

This is such a great product to use before bed BUT you could also use it in the morning to prep it for a full face of makeup. It honestly can work any time of day…it’s that fabulous!

You still should apply moisturizer after using the maracuja oil but the oil itself still hydrates to the max. It feels light and relaxing like any night cream, which I love!

Do I really need to tell you how much of a must have this product is? GO GET THIS OIL NOW!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

Leave a Reply

