Product Review: Bonvivant Collagen + Olive Mask

Ipsy sent me 3 face masks last month and this one so far has been my favorite!

Now I’ve never tried a mask with collagen in it so this was a first for me. Apparently collagen masks are not great for those beauties with oily skin BUT I have normal to dry skin so I don’t have this issue.

This mask felt really refreshing on my skin! I wasn’t sure how the scent would be but I actually felt relaxed by it. It has a somewhat flowery scent and GOD it is very nice but not overpowering.

If you have really dry skin, this mask was made for you! It’s very hydrating and even after 10 minutes, my face felt renewed and moisturized. I didn’t even feel the need to put on night cream that night.

This mask is perfect for winter, especially for the beauties who get extra dry skin in the winter. Go check this mask out!

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

2 Comments Add yours

  1. I love these masks!! I just bought a huge pack of them at memebox (www.us.memebox.com). This is one of my favorites in the set so far but I have yet to try a bonvivant mask I didn’t like 😊

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Glad you also liked it! They’re great masks

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

