Monday Must Have

Happy Monday lovelies!

Over the weekend, I bought some restocks of my usual products before I leave for Ecuador next Sunday (!) and I needed a face primer.

Now I love the Porefessional from Benefit but I thought it was time to try something else. I got a sample size of the Cover FX Illuminating Primer from Sephora Play! a while back and loved it.

So here I am with a new primer…YAY! I love this primer because it’s very lightweight and feels very sheer. I don’t feel like I’m wearing a primer at all.

The biggest thing this primer has over Porefessional is the illuminating quality. It seriously gives me such a stunning glow with my foundation!

Pretty self explanatory…this primer is flawless! It’s such good quality and I’ll definitely be using this more 😆

Thanks for reading, my loves 🙂 til next time

14 Comments Add yours

  1. I have been using my sample from Sephora too and so far I would rank this as one of my favorites too!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. It’s an amazing primer! I love how much glow it gives 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Dasa Lavric says:

    This product seems amazing

    Liked by 1 person

  3. llindaxxo says:

    I actually don’t like this one…..I like the anti-aging one better but I’m glad you liked it!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Hmmm haven’t tried that one yet

      Liked by 1 person

      1. llindaxxo says:

        I think the antiaging one is more hydrating, which is what I need, but im glad that CoverFX has different purpose ones like MUFE – that way everyone can find one that works for them!

        Liked by 1 person

  4. tay says:

    I’ve gotta try this! Thanks for the review, beautiful!

    Liked by 1 person

  5. EmilyStyles says:

    Need a new primer in my life, and this one looks amazing! ❤
    https://emstyles.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. This one is fabulous! Gives such a great glow and doesn’t dry out skin! Go get some from Sephora

      Liked by 1 person

  6. is it comparable to the NYX illuminating primer? Thats the one that I currently use and I love it!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I haven’t tried it but I’m guessing the NYX one would be a good dupe

      Like

Leave a Reply

